#SelfieArt Day

This is the worst self-portrait I’ve drawn in the last three times I’ve done one for #SelfieArt Day. I was trying out the Yupo paper again as well as these Tombow markers…and also rushing as I have several other things I need to do today.

I’ll compile the blog posts of other participants and post on Saturday. I’m going to take a couple of days off for the holiday.

Also, we won’t do #SelfieArt Day next month. December is crazy for everyone. Let’s resume in January when I hope I’ll be more in the mood.

Hope everyone will have a nice Thanksgiving! Safe travels to those who have to go somewhere to celebrate.

24 thoughts on “#SelfieArt Day

What's on your mind?

