#Inktober Day 3

More Jeopardy contestants.

22 thoughts on “#Inktober Day 3

  1. ireally like these. Have you been watching Jeopardy lately and that young man who has already won $166,000+ in 6 days. He’s amazing. (And a little scary.)

    Looking forward to tomorrow’s post to see your “weapon of choice.”

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Hahaha, Carol! “A little scary” is right! Yes, we watch it every night, I even sketched one of him but I’ve not posted it yet for some reason. Probably because I didn’t like the way that one turned out. I might post about my pens today… πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Teresa, my stuff is totally just sketch quality. Every now and then I do something more detailed, but I don’t take the time to do anything that takes longer than about 1/2 hour – and I don’t really have the attention span for it either, which is part of the reason even the quilts are small, lol. I do try to go fast when I’m drawing or painting though, because I find when I don’t, it looks stilted and forced. Getting the essence of a person down every day or even every week is a really good exercise, I think, and it’ll make you better at everything else you do!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Congratulations on being Doodlewashed! Was wonderful to read about the multi-talented person that is you! Your ink sketch/portraits are wonderful. With just few lines you capture character and life…amazing skill. Thank you for sharing…you. ;D

    Liked by 1 person

What's on your mind?

