Giveaway…yeah, finally

I’m over 100 followers now (I know, that’s pocket change to some of you, but this is a fairly new blog to me – only about 2 years old – and I don’t do anything to drum up followers), and as promised, albeit a tad late, I’m having a giveaway.

The prizes are

1) a set of my soaps…here is Larry modeling a soap for us…

FullSizeRender(5)and

2) e-books of the 4 science fiction anthologies that The Minnows Literary Group published. For more info on the anthologies, you can go to The Minnows Literary Group site or my own website.

The soap portion of the giveaway is only available to those in U.S. and Canada (the postage for overseas would be more than the prize itself), but the e-books are available to anyone anywhere.

To enter, just leave a comment telling me whether you would like the soaps or e-books.

I’ll have the drawing in two weeks, so you have until August 6th to enter. The winner will be announced on August 7th. Thanks for reading my blog and good luck!

32 thoughts on “Giveaway…yeah, finally

  1. I’d love an ebook πŸ™‚

    Well done on getting to a hundred followers. I sometimes look on at more established blogs with envy at their thousands of followers… But I am not spending my time commenting on one of those – “small” but connected beats big and generic every time!

    Liked by 3 people

  2. I’ve been meaning to buy ur e books!
    I do love your soaps too though. Tough decision! I’ll say soap since I’m not sure how ebooks work and I have no internet at home.
    Congrats!!!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Hello awesome Teresa! Good for you…I’m loving the look of your blog. And 100 followers is no drop in the bucket…that’s great!
    The giveaway is a squeaky clean idea…if I’m the lucky winner, I’d love the soaps. πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 2 people

  4. 100 seems like an enormous mountain to me, Teresa, don’t worry! I think I have about two subscribers. You’re doing great. Love the art. Love the quotes. And the food. Keep on keeping on. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Kudos to you, Teresa. I already know your soaps are scrumptious and I’ve read one of the ebooks, so congrats to anyone who wins these lovely prizes.

    Liked by 3 people

  6. I NEED those soaps cuz I’m SOOOOO dirty from horsing around πŸ˜‰ Just kidding…well, sort of….would love to try them, but will TRY to be a gracious loser, too! Congrats on the 100 followers…now off to make sure I’m one of them!

    Liked by 2 people

  7. There once was a soap named Dud
    who wished he could make a sud
    when Zainab scrubbed by
    and made bubble pie
    and made him into her Bud.

    Cheesy, but its the best I can do at midnight. πŸ™‚ I’m off to join your blog. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

  8. Pingback: A sketch and a reminder | One Good Thing

  9. Pingback: Duh! | One Good Thing

What's on your mind?

