A-Z Challenge O #illustration

O…

OforOctopus

13 thoughts on “A-Z Challenge O #illustration

  1. Hehehehe. He’s way more adorable than a real octopus. Being from the Keys, I have seen many. They are very strange. But he has a story behind him. xoxo

    Like

  2. Awesome! I did that once in a math lesson and it accidentally hit the math teacher’s desk in front of him oops!

    Like

  3. I was so bored because I’d finished that I flicked an eraser at my friend who had also finished. She was the adopted daughter of the teacher but it missed her and went for him. I nearly died. That was in high school. Very early years of junior school i was naughty probably from boredom again because mum taught us to read and write before we went to school. i have no guilt not teaching mine now lol.

    Like

What's on your mind?

