Egg salad

I know I’ve posted this before but it is tasty!

7 thoughts on “Egg salad

  1. Is that sauce a bit like eggs benedict sauce? I’m only brave enough for poached eggs and omelettes.

    Like

  2. Robyn and Monica, I hope yours are just as tasty! 🙂

    Catherine, the sauce is just vinegar, sugar, and mayonnaise…plus salt and pepper to taste. Hubby also puts in pickled relish and picked jalepenos but that’s for kicking it up another notch. So you chop up hard boiled eggs and throw those ingreds in and toss super easy!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. How did I not know about this blog? It’s great, Teresa! All those dishes look scrumptious. You’re quite talented at sketching hands! I love your header. How awesome to get a peek at your yard with hubby working and the boys watching him. Have a wonderful week!

    Like

  4. I forgot to check the box to receive new posts. I don’t see a subscribe window in the sidebar, so this will work!

    Like

  5. Thanks, Lynn, for subbing! I’ve not looked into a subscribe box because my main blog is the Blogger one and I was just trying out WP and didn’t expect followers. 🙂

    Like

What's on your mind?

