Pan-fried Chinese dumplings

10 thoughts on “Pan-fried Chinese dumplings

  1. Yeah, I keep saying one of these days, I’ll have to make my own wrappers but hubby doesn’t really think it’s worth my time. The filling is pork, shitake mushrooms, and garlic chives (and eggs for binder).

    Like

  2. Do you usually pan fry them? I usually make them the way my mom always made them. Deep fried! I know not good for me… LOVE pork filling though and I add water chestnuts and green onions. There are some things where the cost outweighs the benefits of making them yourself. Time=money!

    Like

What's on your mind?

